WINSAFE Cases

الحالات

Enabling a Safer Society and Smarter Living

  • PATC Thermal PTZ Camera مثبتة على سيارة شرطة
    PATC Thermal PTZ Camera مثبتة على سيارة شرطة

    كاميرات WINSAFE PATC للشرطة الحرارية المثبتة على سيارات الشرطة ، من الجيد أن يقوم ضباط الشرطة وأساتذة الأمن بتتبع المجرمين وتحديد أماكنهم والقبض عليهم بكفاءة أكبر في الظروف الجوية السيئة ، أو أوراق الشجر الكثيفة ، أو الغابات أو عوامل أخرى مختلفة يمكن أن تسهم في بقاء المجرم مخبأ تاركا رجال شرطة على الأقدام عاجزين عن اكتشاف المجرمين الذين قد يكونون مختبئين. تحتوي الكاميرا على 640x480 & amp؛ 384x288 عدسة حرارية للاختيار ، IP67 ، مع 36X فيديو اليوم التناظري ضوء. يتيح Pan 360 ، إمالة 115 للكاميرا رؤية المزيد من الوضوح.

    اقرأ أكثر
  • CAHC IR Rugged PTZ الكاميرا المستخدمة على الروبوتات
    CAHC IR Rugged PTZ الكاميرا المستخدمة على الروبوتات

    تم تثبيت كاميرا WINSAFE CAHC IR Rugged PTZ على الروبوتات ، وهي مستخدمة بشكل جيد في الفحص عن بعد ، والدخول إلى مناطق صعبة ، والمراقبة عن بعد ، & amp؛ المراقبة عن بعد. كاميرا 360 درجة و 115 درجة امالة الكاميرا مع زووم بصري 20X تسمح للروبوت برؤية كل شيء.

    اقرأ أكثر
  • قام العملاء الكوريون بتركيب كاميرا CAHC IR Rugged PTZ الخاصة بهم على طائرات الهليكوبتر الخاصة بهم
    قام العملاء الكوريون بتركيب كاميرا CAHC IR Rugged PTZ الخاصة بهم على طائرات الهليكوبتر الخاصة بهم

    قام العميل الكوري بتثبيت كاميرات CAHC IR Rugged PTZ / CAHC-A2001-IR على مروحيتهم ، وستعطي الكاميرا المزيد من معلومات الفيديو لنظام عرض المروحيات وتساعد المروحية على سلامة السائق. تم تصميم كاميرات الأشعة تحت الحمراء وعرة لدينا لتطبيقات المراقبة المحمولة: IP66 الطقس دليلا ، الأشعة تحت الحمراء إضاءة aux ، مغناطيس للنشر السريع ، الحجم الصغير. مع وحدة اتصال لاسلكية إضافية ، يمكن إرسال الفيديو بسهولة إلى المحطة المركزية.

    اقرأ أكثر
  • الجيش سيارة مثبتة مع PAHC الأشعة تحت الحمراء وعرة كاميرات PTZ
    الجيش سيارة مثبتة مع PAHC الأشعة تحت الحمراء وعرة كاميرات PTZ

    المراقبة بالفيديو هي تقنية تساعد العملاء على العثور على أدلة قبل حدوث جريمة أو أدلة محتملة بعد وقوع الحدث. توفر المراقبة المحمولة ميزات الجوال. يمكن تركيب النظام على المركبات عندما يقوم العميل بدوريات ويمكن للمحطة المركزية مشاهدة الفيديو من الحقل. Polace قام العميل بتركيب 200 كاميرا PAHC IR Rugged PTZ على سيارات الدورية الخاصة بهم. تم تصميم كاميرات الأشعة تحت الحمراء وعرة لدينا لتطبيقات المراقبة المحمولة: IP67 الطقس دليل ، إضاءة IR aux ، مغناطيس للنشر السريع ، والحجم الصغير. مع وحدة اتصال لاسلكية إضافية ، يمكن إرسال الفيديو بسهولة إلى المحطة المركزية.

    اقرأ أكثر
  • WINSAFE HD محاضر تتبع PTZ الكاميرا المثبتة على جامعة هارفارد وهارفارد الأعمال Schoool
    WINSAFE HD محاضر تتبع PTZ الكاميرا المثبتة على جامعة هارفارد وهارفارد الأعمال Schoool

    WINSAFE HD محاضر تتبع كاميرا PTZ المثبتة على هارفارد وهارفارد الأعمال shcool ، لدينا كاميرا LTC-S2007 مع زووم بصري 20X ، الإعداد السهل مع برنامجنا وتتبع المحاضر بسلاسة ودقة ، هو الخيار الأفضل لنظام التعليم التسجيل.

    اقرأ أكثر
  • WINSAFE HD محاضر تتبع PTZ الكاميرا غير مؤمن على جامعة هلسنكي
    WINSAFE HD محاضر تتبع PTZ الكاميرا غير مؤمن على جامعة هلسنكي

    WINSAFE HD Lectuerer تتبع كاميرات PTZ / LTC-S2007 & amp؛ يتم تثبيت LTC-S2007N في جامعة هلسنكي في فنلندا ، المعلم من هذا القبيل ، لا تحتاج إلى euqipment الأخرى ، فإن الكاميرا تتبع المحاضر على نحو سلس.

    اقرأ أكثر
  • يتم تثبيت WINSAFE AMC و LTC Series Camera في جامعة سيدني
    يتم تثبيت WINSAFE AMC و LTC Series Camera في جامعة سيدني

    WINSAFE أولا إصدار SD & أمبير ؛ قفل HD & amp؛ يتم تثبيت Track Lecturer Tracking كاميرا PTZ في جامعة سيدني ، الكاميرا عدسة 2 ، واحدة لقفل الكائن ، واحدة لتتبع الكاميرا ، لا حاجة الميكروفون وغيرها euipment ، وسوف تتبع الكاميرا المحاضر بسلاسة وسهولة.

    اقرأ أكثر
  • LTC محاضر تتبع PTZ كاميرا مثبتة على الجامعة الشهيرة
    LTC محاضر تتبع PTZ كاميرا مثبتة على الجامعة الشهيرة

    في عام 2015 لدينا LTC محاضر تتبع PTZ كاميرا / LTC-S2007 سلسلة مثبتة في جامعة MIT. للمستخدمين التعرف على الصور واكتشاف الحركة للعثور على وتتبع هذا الموضوع. المدمج في تتبع السيارات : تتبع في الكاميرا نفسها ويعمل مباشرة من خارج منطقة الجزاء ، وليس هناك حاجة إلى برامج إضافية Auto Pan-Tilt-Zoom : يزيل الحاجة لمشغل الكاميرا لأنه يميل عمومًا إلى الأزيز والتكبير / التصغير أثناء تتبعه للموضوع. لا معدات اضافية : الشخص الذي يتم تتبعه لا يحتاج إلى ارتداء الحبل أو الجهاز لأي نوع. ليس عليهم أن يقفوا على حصيرة خاصة ويمكنهم المشي بحرية حول الغرفة مثالية لالتقاط محاضرات ، ومؤتمرات الفيديو ، والمظاهرات التقنية ، ودور العبادة وأكثر من ذلك بكثير!

    اقرأ أكثر
  • كاميرا فيديو WINSAFE 4K UHV-500H 35X مثبتة في غرفة المؤتمرات Isreal Big
    كاميرا فيديو WINSAFE 4K UHV-500H 35X مثبتة في غرفة المؤتمرات Isreal Big

    يتم تثبيت كاميرا الفيديو كونفرنس WINSAFE 4K UHV-500H 35X على قاعة المؤتمرات الكبيرة للعميل ، ولها ردود فعل جيدة من العملاء. مرحبًا في aks مزيد من المعلومات حول هذه الكاميرا. 40 3840X2160P30 ULTRA HD الفيديو الدقة ※ يعتمد أكثر مزود خدمة الإنترنت المتقدم ISP ، مستشعر 12.1 بوصة بحجم 12 ميجابكسل ، على توفير صورة واضحة فائقة الوضوح مع تفاصيل كاملة ※ 4K العدسات البصرية زاوية واسعة: 35X OTPICAL ZOOM ، 60 درجة مجال الرؤية ※ 4K فيديو على بروتوكول الإنترنت ، ودعم H.264 ، H.265 التشفير ※ وفي الوقت نفسه ، مخرجات HDMI ، SDI ، USB كذلك ، تناسب التطبيقات المختلفة ※ POE المدعومة cable كابل واحد يسمح بنقل الفيديو والتحكم في الكاميرا بالإضافة إلى مصدر الطاقة P عالية الدقة محرك المواقع -170 درجة إلى + 170 درجة دوران عموم ، -30 درجة - 90 درجة دوران الميل ، هادئ & أمبير ؛ حركة آلية سلسة ، دقيقة و أمبير ؛ التركيز بسرعة ، والتقاط كل التفاصيل في الفضاء كله ※ STANDARD SONY VISCA على سلسلة ودعم SONY VISCA على IP

    اقرأ أكثر
  • كاميرا HD Video PTZ مثبتة على نظام مؤتمرات الفيديو
    كاميرا HD Video PTZ مثبتة على نظام مؤتمرات الفيديو

    يتم تثبيت كاميرا HD PTZ Video Conference / AMC-A2001 Series على نظام مؤتمرات الفيديو الخاص بالعميل في هولندا. زووم بصري 20X مع درجة -30 درجة إلى 90 درجة نطاق الميل ومجموعة -170 درجة إلى 170 درجة عموم يوفر المرونة البصرية والتحكم في أي حجم قاعة المؤتمرات والحدث. تعني الدقة العالية والموثوقية أنك ستشاهد فيديوًا واضحًا وقويًا حتى أثناء تحرك الكاميرا. لا توجد توترات أو مصاريع. يمكن تخصيص سرعة التدوير / الإمالة. كاميرا هادئة لأنها المقالي ، يميل و zoom.It هو جيد المستخدمة في قاعة المؤتمرات المتوسطة أو الكبيرة.

    اقرأ أكثر
  • كاميرا فيديو WINSAFE HD PTZ Robtic المستخدمة في بث الفيديو
    كاميرا فيديو WINSAFE HD PTZ Robtic المستخدمة في بث الفيديو

    تقدم كاميرا فيديو WINSAFE HD PTZ Robtic صورًا عالية الجودة ، مع واجهة SDI و HDMI و IP للفيديو ودعم بروتوكول Pelco D / P و Visca وميزة التكبير البصري 12X / 20X / 30X ، وأفضل ميزة في هذه الكاميرا هي السعر المنخفض ، يمكن أن العلامات التجارية الأخرى من الكاميرا مع هذا المستوى من التطور يكلفك hundres إلى الآلاف من الدولارات. أما الآن ، فإن كاميرا HD PTZ Robtic Video Camera تستخدم أكثر شيوعًا على الإطلاق.

    اقرأ أكثر
  • WINSAFE كاميرا فيديو مؤتمر مثبتة على المحكمة
    WINSAFE كاميرا فيديو مؤتمر مثبتة على المحكمة

    يتم تثبيت كاميرا WINSAFE HD PTZ Video Conferecing في المحكمة لتقديم صورة الفيديو العالية إلى العميل بسعر أقل. 30X زووم بصري مع تحكم remoter ، سهلة التركيب والتحكم. عموم 360 درجة ، وعموم 120 درجة.

    اقرأ أكثر
الصفحة الأولى 1 2 >> آخر صفحة

ما مجموعه 2 صفحات

حقوق النشر © 2019 WINSAFE Technology Co.,Ltd كل الحقوق محفوظة.

Chat now

Live Chat

إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، يرجى ترك لنا رسالة ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

WINSAFE Cases

Cases

Enabling a Safer Society and Smarter Living

  • PATC Thermal PTZ Camera Installed on Police Car
    PATC Thermal PTZ Camera Installed on Police Car

    WINSAFE PATC Police Thermal Cameras installed on police cars, it is good for the police officers and security professinals to track, locate and capture criminals more efficiently in adverse weather conditions, dense foliage, woodland or various other factors that can contribute towards a criminal remaining hidden, leaving on-foot patrolemen unable to detect criminals who might be hiding. The camera have 640x480 & 384x288 thermal lens to choose, IP67, with 36X Analog day light video. Pan 360, tilt 115 allows the camera to see more clear.

    read more
  • CAHC IR Rugged PTZ Camera Used on Robots
    CAHC IR Rugged PTZ Camera Used on Robots

    WINSAFE CAHC IR Rugged PTZ Camera are installed on the Robots, it's good used on remote inspection, entry into difficult areas, remote monitoring & Remote Surveillance. The camera 360 Pan and 115 degreee tilt camera with 20X Optical zoom allows the robot to see everything.

    read more
  • Korean Customers installed our CAHC IR Rugged PTZ Camera on their Helicopter
    Korean Customers installed our CAHC IR Rugged PTZ Camera on their Helicopter

    Korean customer installed our CAHC IR Rugged PTZ Cameras/CAHC-A2001-IR on their Helicopter, the camera will give more video information to helicopter display system and help the helicopter to safty driver. Our rugged HD IR cameras are designed for portable surveillance applications: IP66 weather proof, IR aux lighting, magnets for fast deployment, compact size. With extra wireless communication unit, the video can be easily sent to central station.

    read more
  • Army Car Installed with PAHC IR Rugged PTZ Cameras
    Army Car Installed with PAHC IR Rugged PTZ Cameras

    Video surveillance is a technology that helps customers to find clues before a potential  crime or evidences after an event. Portable surveillance provides mobile features. The system can be installed on vehicles when customer is patrolling and the central station can see the video from field.Police The customer installed 200 PAHC IR Rugged PTZ Cameras over their patrol vehicles. Our rugged HD IR cameras are designed for portable surveillance applications: IP67 weather proof, IR aux lighting, magnets for fast deployment, compact size. With extra wireless communication unit, the video can be easily sent to central station.

    read more
  • WINSAFE HD Lecturer Tracking PTZ Camera installed on Harvard and Harvard Business Schoool
    WINSAFE HD Lecturer Tracking PTZ Camera installed on Harvard and Harvard Business Schoool

    WINSAFE HD lecturer Tracking PTZ Camera installed on Harvard and Harvard Business shcool, our LTC-S2007 camera with 20X Optical zoom, easy setting with our software and tracking the lecturer smoothly and accurately, it is best choice for the recording education system.

    read more
  • WINSAFE HD Lecturer Tracking PTZ Camera Insatlled on The University of Helsinki
    WINSAFE HD Lecturer Tracking PTZ Camera Insatlled on The University of Helsinki

    WINSAFE HD Lectuerer Tracking PTZ Cameras/LTC-S2007 & LTC-S2007N are installed on the University of Helsinki in Finland, the teacher like that, no need other euqipment, the camera will track the lecturer smoothly.

    read more
  • WINSAFE AMC & LTC Series Camera are Installed on the University of Sydney
    WINSAFE AMC & LTC Series Camera are Installed on the University of Sydney

    WINSAFE firstly Version SD & HD Lock & Track Lecturer Tracking PTZ Camera are installed in The University of Sydney, the camera two lens, one for lock the object, one for tracking the camera, no need microphone and other euipment, the camera will track the lecturer smoothly and easy.

    read more
  • LTC Lecturer Tracking PTZ Camera installed on Famous University
    LTC Lecturer Tracking PTZ Camera installed on Famous University

    In 2015 Our LTC Lecturer Tracking PTZ Camera/LTC-S2007 series installed in MIT University. Users image recognition and motion detection fo find and track the subject. Built-IN Auto Tracking:Tracking is in the camera itself and works right out of the box, no extra software is needed Auto Pan-Tilt-Zoom:Removes the need of a camera operator as it auto pan tilts and zooms as it tracks the subject. No Extra Equipment:The person being tracked doesn't need to wear a lanyard or device for any type. They do not have to stand on a special mat and can walk freely about the room Ideal for lecture capture, video conferencing, technical demonstrations, houses of worship and much more!

    read more
  • WINSAFE 4K UHV-500H 35X Video Camera Installed in Isreal Big Conference Room
    WINSAFE 4K UHV-500H 35X Video Camera Installed in Isreal Big Conference Room

    WINSAFE 4K UHV-500H 35X video conference camera are installed on customer big conference room, it have the good feedback from customer. Welcome to aks more details information about this camera. ※ 3840X2160P30 ULTRA HD VIDEO RESOLUTION ※ Adopts most advanced ISP, 1/1.7" inch 12MP sensor, provide Ultra high definition crystal clear image with full details ※ 4K WIDE ANGLE OPTICAL LENS:35X OTPICAL ZOOM,60 DEGREEE FIELD OF VIEW ※ 4K VIDEO OVER IP, AND SUPPORT H.264,H.265 ENCODING ※ Meanwhile, HDMI, SDI, USB outputs as well, fit for different application ※ POE SUPPORTED ※ One single cable allows video transmission, camera control as well as power supply ※ HIGH PRECISE MOTOR POSITIONING ※ -170° to +170° pan rotation, -30° - 90° tilt rotation, quiet & smooth mechanism movement, accurate & fast focus, capture every details in whole space ※ STANARD SONY VISCA OVER SERIES AND SONY VISCA OVER IP SUPPORTED

    read more
  • HD PTZ Video Conference Camera installed on Video Conference system
    HD PTZ Video Conference Camera installed on Video Conference system

    HD PTZ Video Conference Camera/AMC-A2001 Series are installed on the Netherland customer video conferencing system. 20X optical zoom witth the -30 degree to 90 degree tilt range and -170 degree to 170 degree pan range provides visual flexibility and control in any size conference room and event space. Higher precision and reliability means you'll see clear, charp video even as the camera is moving. No jitters or shutters. The pan/tilt speed can be customized. Camera is quiet as it pans, tilts and zoom.It is good used on the middle or big conference room.

    read more
  • WINSAFE HD PTZ Robtic Video Camera Used on Video Broadcasting
    WINSAFE HD PTZ Robtic Video Camera Used on Video Broadcasting

    WINSAFE HD PTZ Robtic Video Camera offer the high quality images, with SDI, HDMI, IP Video interface, support Pelco D/P and Visca protocol, 12X/20X/30X Optical Zoom choice, the best feature of this series camera are the low price, other brands of camera with this level of sophistication could cost you hundres to thousands of dollars. Now it HD PTZ Robtic Video Camera are more popular used on the broadcsting.

    read more
  • WINSAFE Video Conference Camera installed on the Court
    WINSAFE Video Conference Camera installed on the Court

    WINSAFE HD PTZ Video Conferecing Camera are installed on Court to offer the high video image to customer with lower price. 30X Optical zoom with remoter controller, easy installed and control. Pan 360 degree, pan 120 degree.

    read more
first page 1 2 >> last page

A total of 2 pages

Copyright © 2019 WINSAFE Technology Co.,Ltd All Rights Reserved.

Chat now

Live Chat

If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!