WINSAFE Cases

Des cas

Enabling a Safer Society and Smarter Living

  • Caméra thermique PTC de PATC installée sur une voiture de police
    Caméra thermique PTC de PATC installée sur une voiture de police

    Les caméras thermiques de police de WINSAFE PATC installées sur les voitures de police, il est bon que les policiers et les professionnels de la sécurité traquent, localisent et capturent les criminels plus efficacement dans des conditions météorologiques défavorables, un feuillage dense, une forêt ou divers autres facteurs pouvant contribuer à ce que le criminel reste caché , laissant les patrouilleurs à pied incapables de détecter les criminels qui pourraient se cacher. La caméra a 640x480 & amp; Lentille thermique 384x288 au choix, IP67, avec vidéo de lumière de jour analogique 36X. Panoramique 360, inclinaison 115 permet à la caméra de voir plus clair.

    Lire la suite
  • Caméra PTZ robuste CA IR utilisée sur des robots
    Caméra PTZ robuste CA IR utilisée sur des robots

    Les caméras PTZ WINSAFE CAHC IR robustes sont installées sur les robots. Elles sont bien utilisées pour les inspections à distance, l’entrée dans des zones difficiles, la surveillance à distance et l’amélioration Surveillance à distance. La caméra 360 degrés et la caméra inclinable à 115 degrés avec zoom optique 20X permettent au robot de tout voir.

    Lire la suite
  • Les clients coréens ont installé notre caméra PTZ renforcée CAHC IR sur leur hélicoptère
    Les clients coréens ont installé notre caméra PTZ renforcée CAHC IR sur leur hélicoptère

    Un client coréen a installé nos caméras PTZ robustes CAHC IR / CAHC-A2001-IR sur leur hélicoptère. La caméra fournira plus d'informations vidéo au système d'affichage de l'hélicoptère et aidera l'hélicoptère à piloter en toute sécurité. Nos caméras HD IR robustes sont conçues pour les applications de surveillance portables: protection IP66 contre les intempéries, éclairage auxiliaire IR, aimants pour un déploiement rapide, taille compacte. Avec une unité de communication sans fil supplémentaire, la vidéo peut être facilement envoyée au poste central.

    Lire la suite
  • Voiture de l'armée installée avec des caméras PTZ robustes IR PAHC
    Voiture de l'armée installée avec des caméras PTZ robustes IR PAHC

    La surveillance vidéo est une technologie qui aide les clients à trouver des indices avant un crime potentiel ou des preuves après un événement. La surveillance portable fournit des fonctionnalités mobiles. Le système peut être installé sur les véhicules lorsque le client est en patrouille et que la station centrale peut voir la vidéo depuis le terrain.Police Le client a installé 200 caméras PTZ renforcées IR sur les véhicules de patrouille. Nos caméras HD IR robustes sont conçues pour les applications de surveillance portables: protection IP67 contre les intempéries, éclairage auxiliaire IR, aimants pour un déploiement rapide, taille compacte. Avec une unité de communication sans fil supplémentaire, la vidéo peut être facilement envoyée au poste central.

    Lire la suite
  • Caméra PTZ de suivi de conférencier WINSAFE HD installée sur Harvard et Harvard Business School
    Caméra PTZ de suivi de conférencier WINSAFE HD installée sur Harvard et Harvard Business School

    WINSAFE HD lecturer Tracking PTZ Camera installée dans les aéroports de Harvard et de Harvard Business, notre caméra LTC-S2007 avec zoom optique 20X, le réglage facile avec notre logiciel et le suivi du conférencier de manière fluide et précise, constituent le meilleur choix pour le système d’enregistrement.

    Lire la suite
  • Un conférencier WINSAFE HD en train de suivre une caméra PTZ intégrée à l'Université d'Helsinki
    Un conférencier WINSAFE HD en train de suivre une caméra PTZ intégrée à l'Université d'Helsinki

    WINSAFE HD Lectuerer Suivi des caméras PTZ / LTC-S2007 & amp; Les LTC-S2007N sont installés à l’Université d’Helsinki en Finlande, le professeur comme ça, nul besoin d’autre euqipment, la caméra suivra le conférencier en douceur.

    Lire la suite
  • Les caméras WINSAFE AMC et LTC Series sont installées à l'Université de Sydney
    Les caméras WINSAFE AMC et LTC Series sont installées à l'Université de Sydney

    WINSAFE d'abord Version SD & amp; HD Lock & amp; Les caméras de suivi Trackz PTZ sont installées à l’Université de Sydney. Elles comportent deux objectifs, l’un pour verrouiller l’objet, l’autre pour suivre la caméra, un microphone inutile et d’autres appareils.

    Lire la suite
  • Caméra PTZ de suivi de conférencier LTC installée sur la célèbre université
    Caméra PTZ de suivi de conférencier LTC installée sur la célèbre université

    En 2015, notre caméra de suivi de caméra PTZ / LTC-S2007 installée à l'Université du MIT. Reconnaissance d'image et détection de mouvement par l'utilisateur pour rechercher et suivre le sujet. Suivi automatique intégré : Le suivi est intégré à l'appareil photo et fonctionne immédiatement, aucun logiciel supplémentaire n'est nécessaire Auto Pan-Tilt-Zoom : Supprime le besoin d'un opérateur de la caméra lors de l'inclinaison automatique et du zoom lors du suivi du sujet. Aucun équipement supplémentaire : La personne dépistée n'a pas besoin de porter de longe ni d'appareil quel que soit son type. Ils ne doivent pas se tenir sur un tapis spécial et peuvent se déplacer librement dans la pièce. Idéal pour la capture de conférences, la vidéoconférence, les démonstrations techniques, les lieux de culte et bien plus encore!

    Lire la suite
  • Caméra vidéo WINSAFE 4K UHV-500H 35X installée dans la grande salle de conférence Isreal
    Caméra vidéo WINSAFE 4K UHV-500H 35X installée dans la grande salle de conférence Isreal

    Les caméras de vidéoconférence WINSAFE 4K UHV-500H 35X sont installées sur la grande salle de conférence du client et offrent de bonnes réactions de la part du client. Bienvenue à aks plus de détails sur cette caméra. ※ 3840X2160P30 RÉSOLUTION VIDÉO ULTRA HD ※ Adopte le capteur ISP le plus avancé, capteur 12MP de 1 / 1,7 ", fournit une image parfaitement claire comme du cristal, avec des détails complets L LENTILLE OPTIQUE À GRAND ANGLE 4K: ZOOM OTPICAL 35X, CHAMP DE VUE DE 60 DEGREEE VIDEO VIDÉO 4K SUR IP ET SUPPORT DE CODAGE H.264, H.265 ※ Pendant ce temps, les sorties HDMI, SDI et USB conviennent également à différentes applications. ※ POE SOUTENU Un seul câble permet la transmission vidéo, le contrôle de la caméra et l'alimentation ※ POSITIONNEMENT MOTEUR HAUTE PRÉCIS Pan -170 ° à + 170 °, rotation du panoramique, -30 ° - rotation de l’inclinaison à 90 °, silencieux & amp; mouvement de mécanisme lisse, précis & amp; mise au point rapide, capturez tous les détails dans tout l'espace ※ SUPPORT DE SONY VISCA OVER STANARD ET SONY VISCA OVER IP

    Lire la suite
  • Caméra de vidéoconférence PTZ HD installée sur le système de vidéoconférence
    Caméra de vidéoconférence PTZ HD installée sur le système de vidéoconférence

    Les caméras de vidéoconférence PTZ HD / série AMC-A2001 sont installées sur le système de vidéoconférence client des Pays-Bas. Le zoom optique 20X avec la plage d'inclinaison de -30 à 90 degrés et la plage panoramique de -170 à 170 degrés offrent une flexibilité et un contrôle visuels dans toutes les salles de conférence et les espaces d'événements. Une précision et une fiabilité supérieures signifient que vous verrez une vidéo nette, même lorsque la caméra est en mouvement. Pas de tremblement ou de volets. La vitesse de panoramique / inclinaison peut être personnalisée. La caméra est silencieuse car elle effectue un panoramique, une inclinaison et un zoom. Elle est bien utilisée dans les salles de conférence moyennes ou grandes.

    Lire la suite
  • Caméra vidéo WINSAFE HD PTZ Robtic utilisée pour la diffusion vidéo
    Caméra vidéo WINSAFE HD PTZ Robtic utilisée pour la diffusion vidéo

    La caméra vidéo WINSAFE HD PTZ Robtic offre des images de haute qualité, avec SDI, HDMI, interface vidéo IP, prend en charge les protocoles Pelco D / P et Visca, un choix de zoom optique 12X / 20X / 30X, , d'autres marques d'appareils photo avec ce niveau de sophistication pourraient vous coûter des centaines de milliers de dollars. Maintenant, il est plus populaire que les caméras vidéo HD PTZ Robtic utilisées dans la diffusion.

    Lire la suite
  • Caméra de vidéoconférence WINSAFE installée sur le terrain
    Caméra de vidéoconférence WINSAFE installée sur le terrain

    Les caméras de vidéoconférence WINSAFE HD PTZ sont installées sur le court pour offrir une image vidéo haute au client à un prix inférieur. Zoom optique 30X avec contrôleur éloigné, facile à installer et à contrôler. Pan 360 degrés, pan 120 degrés.

    Lire la suite
première page 1 2 >> dernière page

Un total de 2 des pages

droits d'auteur © 2019 WINSAFE Technology Co.,Ltd Tous les droits sont réservés.

Chat now

Live Chat

Si vous avez des questions ou des suggestions, n'hésitez pas à nous laisser un message, nous vous répondrons dès que possible!

WINSAFE Cases

Cases

Enabling a Safer Society and Smarter Living

  • PATC Thermal PTZ Camera Installed on Police Car
    PATC Thermal PTZ Camera Installed on Police Car

    WINSAFE PATC Police Thermal Cameras installed on police cars, it is good for the police officers and security professinals to track, locate and capture criminals more efficiently in adverse weather conditions, dense foliage, woodland or various other factors that can contribute towards a criminal remaining hidden, leaving on-foot patrolemen unable to detect criminals who might be hiding. The camera have 640x480 & 384x288 thermal lens to choose, IP67, with 36X Analog day light video. Pan 360, tilt 115 allows the camera to see more clear.

    read more
  • CAHC IR Rugged PTZ Camera Used on Robots
    CAHC IR Rugged PTZ Camera Used on Robots

    WINSAFE CAHC IR Rugged PTZ Camera are installed on the Robots, it's good used on remote inspection, entry into difficult areas, remote monitoring & Remote Surveillance. The camera 360 Pan and 115 degreee tilt camera with 20X Optical zoom allows the robot to see everything.

    read more
  • Korean Customers installed our CAHC IR Rugged PTZ Camera on their Helicopter
    Korean Customers installed our CAHC IR Rugged PTZ Camera on their Helicopter

    Korean customer installed our CAHC IR Rugged PTZ Cameras/CAHC-A2001-IR on their Helicopter, the camera will give more video information to helicopter display system and help the helicopter to safty driver. Our rugged HD IR cameras are designed for portable surveillance applications: IP66 weather proof, IR aux lighting, magnets for fast deployment, compact size. With extra wireless communication unit, the video can be easily sent to central station.

    read more
  • Army Car Installed with PAHC IR Rugged PTZ Cameras
    Army Car Installed with PAHC IR Rugged PTZ Cameras

    Video surveillance is a technology that helps customers to find clues before a potential  crime or evidences after an event. Portable surveillance provides mobile features. The system can be installed on vehicles when customer is patrolling and the central station can see the video from field.Police The customer installed 200 PAHC IR Rugged PTZ Cameras over their patrol vehicles. Our rugged HD IR cameras are designed for portable surveillance applications: IP67 weather proof, IR aux lighting, magnets for fast deployment, compact size. With extra wireless communication unit, the video can be easily sent to central station.

    read more
  • WINSAFE HD Lecturer Tracking PTZ Camera installed on Harvard and Harvard Business Schoool
    WINSAFE HD Lecturer Tracking PTZ Camera installed on Harvard and Harvard Business Schoool

    WINSAFE HD lecturer Tracking PTZ Camera installed on Harvard and Harvard Business shcool, our LTC-S2007 camera with 20X Optical zoom, easy setting with our software and tracking the lecturer smoothly and accurately, it is best choice for the recording education system.

    read more
  • WINSAFE HD Lecturer Tracking PTZ Camera Insatlled on The University of Helsinki
    WINSAFE HD Lecturer Tracking PTZ Camera Insatlled on The University of Helsinki

    WINSAFE HD Lectuerer Tracking PTZ Cameras/LTC-S2007 & LTC-S2007N are installed on the University of Helsinki in Finland, the teacher like that, no need other euqipment, the camera will track the lecturer smoothly.

    read more
  • WINSAFE AMC & LTC Series Camera are Installed on the University of Sydney
    WINSAFE AMC & LTC Series Camera are Installed on the University of Sydney

    WINSAFE firstly Version SD & HD Lock & Track Lecturer Tracking PTZ Camera are installed in The University of Sydney, the camera two lens, one for lock the object, one for tracking the camera, no need microphone and other euipment, the camera will track the lecturer smoothly and easy.

    read more
  • LTC Lecturer Tracking PTZ Camera installed on Famous University
    LTC Lecturer Tracking PTZ Camera installed on Famous University

    In 2015 Our LTC Lecturer Tracking PTZ Camera/LTC-S2007 series installed in MIT University. Users image recognition and motion detection fo find and track the subject. Built-IN Auto Tracking:Tracking is in the camera itself and works right out of the box, no extra software is needed Auto Pan-Tilt-Zoom:Removes the need of a camera operator as it auto pan tilts and zooms as it tracks the subject. No Extra Equipment:The person being tracked doesn't need to wear a lanyard or device for any type. They do not have to stand on a special mat and can walk freely about the room Ideal for lecture capture, video conferencing, technical demonstrations, houses of worship and much more!

    read more
  • WINSAFE 4K UHV-500H 35X Video Camera Installed in Isreal Big Conference Room
    WINSAFE 4K UHV-500H 35X Video Camera Installed in Isreal Big Conference Room

    WINSAFE 4K UHV-500H 35X video conference camera are installed on customer big conference room, it have the good feedback from customer. Welcome to aks more details information about this camera. ※ 3840X2160P30 ULTRA HD VIDEO RESOLUTION ※ Adopts most advanced ISP, 1/1.7" inch 12MP sensor, provide Ultra high definition crystal clear image with full details ※ 4K WIDE ANGLE OPTICAL LENS:35X OTPICAL ZOOM,60 DEGREEE FIELD OF VIEW ※ 4K VIDEO OVER IP, AND SUPPORT H.264,H.265 ENCODING ※ Meanwhile, HDMI, SDI, USB outputs as well, fit for different application ※ POE SUPPORTED ※ One single cable allows video transmission, camera control as well as power supply ※ HIGH PRECISE MOTOR POSITIONING ※ -170° to +170° pan rotation, -30° - 90° tilt rotation, quiet & smooth mechanism movement, accurate & fast focus, capture every details in whole space ※ STANARD SONY VISCA OVER SERIES AND SONY VISCA OVER IP SUPPORTED

    read more
  • HD PTZ Video Conference Camera installed on Video Conference system
    HD PTZ Video Conference Camera installed on Video Conference system

    HD PTZ Video Conference Camera/AMC-A2001 Series are installed on the Netherland customer video conferencing system. 20X optical zoom witth the -30 degree to 90 degree tilt range and -170 degree to 170 degree pan range provides visual flexibility and control in any size conference room and event space. Higher precision and reliability means you'll see clear, charp video even as the camera is moving. No jitters or shutters. The pan/tilt speed can be customized. Camera is quiet as it pans, tilts and zoom.It is good used on the middle or big conference room.

    read more
  • WINSAFE HD PTZ Robtic Video Camera Used on Video Broadcasting
    WINSAFE HD PTZ Robtic Video Camera Used on Video Broadcasting

    WINSAFE HD PTZ Robtic Video Camera offer the high quality images, with SDI, HDMI, IP Video interface, support Pelco D/P and Visca protocol, 12X/20X/30X Optical Zoom choice, the best feature of this series camera are the low price, other brands of camera with this level of sophistication could cost you hundres to thousands of dollars. Now it HD PTZ Robtic Video Camera are more popular used on the broadcsting.

    read more
  • WINSAFE Video Conference Camera installed on the Court
    WINSAFE Video Conference Camera installed on the Court

    WINSAFE HD PTZ Video Conferecing Camera are installed on Court to offer the high video image to customer with lower price. 30X Optical zoom with remoter controller, easy installed and control. Pan 360 degree, pan 120 degree.

    read more
first page 1 2 >> last page

A total of 2 pages

Copyright © 2019 WINSAFE Technology Co.,Ltd All Rights Reserved.

Chat now

Live Chat

If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!